Shop
Customer Reviews
SEACLIFF FLORIST
Local Huntington Beach, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (31 reviews)
Date: Sep 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very easy to order and I especially liked the confirmation that the order was delivered. I have not heard from the recipient so st least I know it was delivered to her home.
Date: Aug 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

The delivery was fast and thorough plus the flowers were absolutely beautiful
Date: May 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Love this florist,I was ordering from other sites and there would always be an issue with the way the flowers were made ,my mom always loves the no complaints,glad I found a reliable local florist!
Date: May 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were beautiful
Date: May 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Mom loved the flowers,arrived early and she was happy!
Date: Apr 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mom love the flowers!
Date: Mar 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful flowers, but delivered on the wrong day.
Date: Dec 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NSW

Easy to order and delivered on time and my girlfriend loved them
Date: Sep 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

The best florist around!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

You guys are awesome, always great I have been ordering Flowers from your shop for 13 years. I wont go anywhere else
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangement and long lasting!
Date: Jan 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

I Wanted To thank Seacliff FLorisT On The Beautiful Arrangement They Made For Mike Golji funeral. Thank you absolutely gorgeous. I will use your florist again. Sandy loving
Date: Jan 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

The Christmas arrangement was beautiful. I loved the greens mixed with the flowers.
Date: Dec 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

My daughter contacted me telling me how beautiful her roses were. However, when I asked how she liked the balloon she said, “what balloon?” I immediately called to inquire about the balloon I had been charged for and the owner apologized and offered me s credit. I told him to provide me the credit on my next order. I know that I will continue to use Seacliff Florist since they provide quality arrangements and have great customer service.
Date: Nov 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

the People we sent the peace plant was very please. thank you very much.
Date: Apr 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I wanted to surprise my wife with flowers for our 30th wedding anniversary. Seacliff Florist did a great job! I would trust Seacliff for any occasion. They are the best.
Date: Feb 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I've had nothing but excellent service. Prices are good quality flowers and website pretty easy to navigate.
Date: Jan 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for doing such a beautiful job, and for all your courtesy in answering my questions prior to my order placement. My mother and whole family loved the flowers, they really added to the special occasion. The delivery was perfect too.
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great! On time, beautiful arrangement as pictured and my daughter-in-law very pleased! Thank you!
Date: Nov 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement was a perfect addition to our Thanksgiving table!
bo's Reply:
Date: Nov 26, 2016, 12:04 pm

thank you so much and happy thanksgiving!
Date: Sep 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

Thank you
Bo Lee's Reply:
Date: Sep 22, 2016, 6:58 pm

You're very welcome!
Date: Jul 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Absolutely beautiful arrangement!
rey's Reply:
Date: Jul 30, 2016, 1:20 pm

thank you !! we are glad to hear you enjoyed your arrangement.
Date: Jul 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Lovely flower arrangement and on time! Thank you!
rey's Reply:
Date: Jul 12, 2016, 10:55 am

You are very welcome! thank you for the kind words.
Date: Jun 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

I just want to say that Ray is awesome!! My brother-in-law's sister and I came in on Saturday morning, June 11, 2016 to get a quick bride's bouquet, and he was more than accomodating!! Such a nice guy to work with and an awesome store! The bride was extremely happy with the bouquet and boutonniere. We would highly recommend this place to anyone. Also very easy to find for those out of town guests!
rey's Reply:
Date: Jun 14, 2016, 2:40 pm

you are very kind, thank you ! it was my pleasure to be able to work with you . i am happy to hear that the bride liked her flowers.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Huntington Beach, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

SEACLIFF FLORIST
6849 Warner Ave
Huntington Beach, CA. 92647
Local: (714) 536-0707

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at